My Future plan

I hope to live in the society respectfully. Therefore, I would like to improve my inborn talent for speech. I am training my self for that particular purpose. That is because I hope that it will assist me in my future career. I get the assistance of my teachers, parents, and friends for this. So, I should be thankful to them. My best computer program is Programming. It is very interesting why we can crate own ideas. Unfortunately I couldn’t get regular education about programming. At the moment Mr. Nirosh who a teacher in Horizon Lanka Academy teaches when his is free. I wanna follow a reputed programming course. I try to in my best to succeed it.  Then I can become a good programmer in the future.

2 Responses to My Future plan

  1. Ruwan says:

    good ideas

  2. Kelli Garner says:

    I enjoy this site, it is worth me coming back

Leave a Reply

